top of page

Support Group

Public·71 members

Tips and Tricks for Editing Your Hellgate: London Save Game Files

How to Edit Your Save Game in Hellgate: London

Hellgate: London is a classic action RPG that was released in 2007 and recently remastered for Steam in 2018. The game is set in a post-apocalyptic London where you have to fight against hordes of demons and undead creatures. You can choose from six different classes, each with their own skills, weapons, and equipment. You can also customize your character's appearance, attributes, and talents.

hellgate london savegame editor

But what if you want to change some aspects of your game that are not available in the options menu? What if you want to have more money, items, stats, or even cheat codes? Well, you can do that by editing your save game files. In this article, we will show you how to edit your save game files in Hellgate: London using online and offline tools. We will also explain the benefits and risks of doing so, and how to backup and restore your original save game files.

Before we begin, please note that editing your save game files can be potentially dangerous for your game and computer. You might lose some data, corrupt your files, or encounter errors or bugs. Therefore, we advise you to make a backup of your original save game files before editing them, and only edit them at your own risk. We are not responsible for any damage or loss that might occur as a result of following this guide.

What is Hellgate: London and why you might want to edit your save game

A brief introduction to the game and its features

Hellgate: London is an action RPG developed by Flagship Studios and published by EA Games in 2007. The game is inspired by the Diablo series, but with a dark sci-fi setting and a first-person or third-person perspective. The game takes place in 2038, 25 years after a demonic invasion has destroyed most of the world. You play as one of the survivors who belong to a secret society called the Templars, who fight against the forces of Hell using ancient and futuristic weapons and technology.

The game features six different classes that you can choose from: Blademaster, Guardian, Summoner, Evoker, Engineer, and Marksman. Each class has its own unique skills, weapons, armor, and items that you can upgrade and customize. You can also choose from three different factions that have different quests, rewards, and storylines: The Brotherhood of Steel (the good guys), The Cabal (the bad guys), or The Hunters (the neutral guys).

The game has a single-player mode where you can follow the main story campaign or explore randomly generated levels with different enemies, loot, and secrets. You can also play online with other players in co-op or PvP modes. The online mode dcd2dc6462


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page